S.No. Company Name Contact Details
TRUSTEE MEMBERS
1 M/s Refex Energy Lmited Mr. Anil Jain, T: -91 44 4340 5950,
anil@refexenergy.com
2 M/S Narbheram Vishram (Atha Group ) Mr. Brijesh gupta, Tel - +91 - 3340118400
brijesh.gupta@athagroup.in,
binay.goenka@athagroup.in,
3 M/S Solar Energy Association of Gujarat. Mr. Pranav R Mehta, Mob.: +91 98 7951 1275
pranavcreative@gmail.com.
4 M/s Jakson Engineers Limited Mr. Sundeep Gupta, Tel.: +91 120 4740 278
sundeep.gupta@jakson.com
5 M/s Hindustan Clean Energy Limited Mr. Rajya Wardhan Ghei, Tel.: +91 11 4762 4171
rajya@hpppl.in
6 M/s Swelect Energy Systems Limited Mr. R.Chellappan, Tel : +91-44-24679603
chellappan.rama@swelectes.com
7 M/s Harsha Abacus Solar Power Limited Mr. Munjal Rangwala, Tel.: +91 271 7618200.
Mob.: +91 9099019552,
munjal@harsha-abakus.com
8 M/s Tata Power Solar Systems Ltd. Mr. Ashish Khanna, Tel: 080 6777 2000, 3000,
ashish.khanna@tatapowersolar.com
9 M/s Renew Power Ventures Private Limited Mr. Parag Sharma, Tel.: 0124 4896670/80
parag@renewpower.in
10 M/S BLP Energy Pvt. Ltd. Mr. Simone Vercesi, Phone : + 91 80 4913 4000
simone.vercesi@enel.com
11 M/S Shakti Pumps (India) Ltd. Mr. Dinesh Patidar - 09752181819,
Mr. Piyush Patidar - 07024110419,
Mr. Priyesh Gawade - 07389989394
dinesh@shaktipumps.com
piyush.patidar@shaktipumps.com
12 M/s Sky Power Services ULC Mr. Kerry Adler (310) 923-6373
kerry.adler@skypower.com
Maria Vorobieva
mariav@skypower.com
PATRON MEMBERS
1 M/s Aditya Birla Management Corporation Pvt. Ltd. Mr. Ravi Khanna, Tel.: +91 22 6610 3268
ravi.khanna@adityabirla.com
2 M/s Acme Solar Energy Pvt Ltd. Mr. Manoj Kumar Upadhyay
Tel:+91-124-7117000 manoj@acme.in
3 M/s First Solar Power India Pvt. Ltd. Mr. Sujoy Ghosh, Ph: +91 11 66543730
sujoy.ghosh@firstsolar.com
4 M/s Mahagenco-Solar Power Genration Department. Mr. Bipin Shrimali, Tel No: 022-26474211, 022-26472131
dycespgd@mahagenco.in
5 M/S CLP (Wind Farms) India Pvt. Ltd. Mr. Rajiv Mishra, Tel. : 91 22 67588860
rajiv.mishra@clpindia.in
6 M/S Adani Green Energy Limited Mr. Jayant Parimal
jayant.parimal@adani.com
ORDINARY MEMBERS
1 M/s Raycon Infrastructures (India) Pvt. Ltd. Mr Nilesh Parekh, Tel.: +91 22 3250 9019
rpl@rayconindia.in
2 M/s Environ Solar Pvt. Ltd. Mr Jyoti Kumar Poddar, Tel.: +91 33 2449 0220
communications@bhaskarsolar.com,
meghna@bhaskarsolar.com,
partha.chatterjee@bhaskarsolar.com
3 M/S Sree Nandhee’s Technologies Pvt. Ltd. Mr C R Nagarajan, Phone : 044 – 4343 6969
nagarajancr@sreenandhees.in
4 M/s Gensol Engineering Pvt. Ltd. Mr Anmol Singh Jaggi, Tel.: +91 79 40068236-39,
7698833311, anmoljaggi@gensol.in
5 M/s Kamsolar Energy Consultants Mr B S Yadav, Mbl: +91 9729623326
bsyadav10@yahoo.com
6 M/s Emmvee Photovoltaic Power Pvt Ltd. Mr D V Manjunath, Tel.: +91 80 43233511
manjunatha.v@emmvee.in
7 M/s Godrej Electricals & Electronics Mr George Menezes, gmm@godrej.com
8 M/S Emami Power Ltd Mr. Rabindra Kumar Satpathy, 8336930208
rabindra.satpathy@emamigroup.com
9 M/S Thorat Milk Pvt. Ltd. Mr. Devraj R Thorat
91-20-2553462591-9860100931
devraj.thorat@srthoratmilk.com,
ukpame@srthoratmilk.com
10 M/S Powertrac Mr. Kishor singh Jhala, kishor@powertracsolar.com
11 M/S Inter Ads Exhibitions Pvt. Ltd. Shri Rajesh Kumar Chibba
0124-4524200 rajan@interads.in,
Siddharth@interads.in, avneesh@interads.in
12 M/S Gamesa Renewable Pvt. Ltd. Mr. Ramesh Kymal, rkymal@gamesacorp.com
kvsajay@gamesacorp.com,
bmadhukumar@gamesacorp.com
13 M/S Inter Solar Systems Pvt. Ltd. Mr. Devinder Kaushal dk@intersolarsystems.com
bk@intersolarsystems.com, info@intersolarsystems.com
14 M/S GMR Group Mr. Ranjit Singh Matharoo, 7042373746
ranjitsingh.matharoo@gmrgroup.in
gaurav.kumar@gmrgroup.in
15 M/S Amplus Energy Solutions Pvt. Ltd. Mr. Sanjeev Aggarwal, sanjeev.aggarwal@Amplussolar.com
maithily.sarkar@amplussolar.com
16 M/S Shapoorji Pallonji Solar Holdings Pvt. Ltd. Mr. Sunil Kulkarni, 8879346297
SUNIL.KULKARNI@shapoorji.com,
mariappan.venkatesh@shapoorji.com,
vmurthi@samalpattipower.com
17 M/S Eastman Auto & Power Ltd. Mr. Shekhar Singal, 9599103900
saumya.behra@eastmanglobal.com;
priya.gupta@eastmanglobal.com ;
ashim.ashish@eastmanglobal.com
18 M/S Crescent Power Ltd. Mr. Subrata Talukdar, 9163302198
adrit.palchoudhury@rp-sg.in
19 M/S NEXtracker Mr. NavaKrishna Akkineni
nakkineni@nextracker.com;
hsugandhi@nextracker.com
20 M/S CleanMax Enviro Energy Solutions Pvt. Ltd. Mr. Kuldeep Jain
Ltd. 022-23676788 ; 9823298851
kuldeep_jain@cleanmaxsolar.com,
gajanan_nabar@cleanmaxsolar.com,
umakant_shende@cleanmaxsolar.com
21 M/S Sungrow Power Mr. Sunil Badhesra
sunil.b@in.sungrowpower.com,
luke.lu@in.sungrowpower.com
22 ENGIE ENERGY & SERVICES INDIA PVT LTD
( New Name of : -M/S GDF SUEZ Energy India Pvt. Ltd.)
Mr. Malcolm Wrigley 7042196721 (Jyoti Bala)
malcolm.wrigley@engie.com ;
jyoti.bala@engie.com ;
dhananjay.kumar@engie.com
23 M/S Giriraj Enterprises Mr. Sanjay O Malpani
prafulla@malpani.com ;
kailas@malpani.com ; sagar@malpani.com
24 M/S Goldi Green Mr. Chetan Suresh Chandra Shah,
Tel:-+91 0261 40 111 00,Tel:-+91 0261 3099900
DHARMESH CHAUHAN accounts@goldigreen.in
25 M/S KOSOL HIRAMRYT ENERIGES PVT.LTD. Mr. Kalpesh Kalthia, Tel. 079-26861339
kkalthia@kalthiagroup.com,
info@sunray.co.in, bharat@kalthiagroup.com
26 M/S Sindicatum Carbon Capital India Pvt Ltd Mr. Devin Narang, Tel: +91 11 43644364
devin.narang@sindicatum.com,
chintan.mehta@sindicatum.com,
swati.virmani@sindicatum.com
27 M/S TEPSOL Projects Pvt. Ltd. Mr. Sandip Agarwal, Tel No. - 91-40-41205300,
Mr. Sandip Agg. - 09899278613
s.agarwal@thinkenergypartners.com,
jatin.saluja@thinkenergypartners.com,
kunal.pragati@thinkenergypartners.com
28 M/S Fancy Fittings Ltd. Mr. Jayant Parekh,
Tel No. - 022 -61389900, 022 - 61389919
jayant.parekh@fancyfittings.com,
mirang.parekh@fancyfittings.com
29 M/s Neety Euro Asia Solar Energy Mr. Falgun D. Bhatt, Mob : +91 9909999444
falgun@nease.in
30 M/S U R Energy Vishnubhai Patel and Ankur Saxsena
Tel No. - +91-9925171083,+91-9909018394,
+91-7927430594-95, DD - +91-7926935445-46,
Global Roaming No :+91-9825061196
31 Terraform Global India Pvt. Ltd. Vinay Kumar, vinay.kumar@brookfield.com,
Prakash Vora :- pvora@terraformglobal.com,
Shanmugakumar Gomathinayagam
sgomathinayagam@terraformglobal.com
32 50 Hertz Limited Navjeet Singh Kalsi, Navjeet Singh Kalsi (9999886231),
Ishan Bhatia (8800226592), nsk@50hertz.in,
corporateaffairs@50hertz.in
ASSOCIATE MEMBERS
1 M/S International Copper Association India Mr. Sanjeev Ranjan, Tel.: +91 22 6693 7986
virender.gupta@copperalliance.asia
2 M/s Hensel Electric India Private Limited Mr R Rajesh, Tel.: +91 44 3727 0202
rajesh.kulkarni@hensel-electric.in
3 M/s JJ PV Solar Private Limited Mr Damji N. Akbari, Tel:+91 2827 254 474
rajesh@jjpvsolar.com
4 M/s Shashwat Cleantech Pvt Ltd. Mr. Karan Dangayach, Tel No. 079-40022224
karan@ shashwatcleantech.com
5 M/s Statcon Power Controls Ltd. Mr. Manoj Pande, Tel.: +91 120 3851760, 61.
manoj_pande@stat-con.com
6 M/s SUN Clean Renewable Power Limited Mr Pankaj Sehgal, Mob.: +91 9910444769
psehgal@sungroup-india.com
7 M/s OPG Energy Private Limited Mr Arvind Gupta, Tel.: 044 43487351
arvind.gupta@opgpower.com
8 M/s GoSolar Ventures Pvt. Ltd. Mr Puneet Singh Jaggi, Mob.: +919998025820
puneetjaggi@ezysolare.com
9 M/s Zodiac Energy Pvt. Ltd. Mr K J Shah, Mob.: +91 9825021252
kjs@zodiacenergy.com
10 M/S Saatvik Green Energy Pvt. Ltd. Mr. Neelesh Garg, gargneelesh@saatvikgroup.com
11 M/S Redren Energy pvt. ltd. Mr. Pragnesh Raiyani, 099259 92557
pragnesh.raiyani@redren.in, info@redren.in
12 M/S Scorpius Trackers Pvt. Ltd. Mr. Shailesh Vaidya, 9890075769 - Aditi
Shailesh@chroma.in, aditi@chromaenergy.in
13 M/S Integrated Batteries India pvt ltd. Mr. S K Mahajan, 9810078597;9810012731
skmahajan@integratedbatteries.com;
14 M/S Exhibitions India pvt. Ltd. Mr. Prem Behl, 9818842163
aarti@eigroup.in ; praveens@eigroup.in
15 M/S SenseHawk Technologies Pvt. Ltd. Mr. Rahul Shankhe, 09820514894 ; 09980194371 ;
Mr. Viral Patel; 08452047253 ;
16 M/S Eden Renewables India LLP Mr. Sudhir Verma Sudhir Verma - 09911299520
Vivek.Kodesia@eden-re.com, sudhir.verma@eden-re.com
17 M/S Sungevity Enterprise Pvt. Ltd. Mr. Prem jeet Sharma, 9833547423, 9004364442
prem@sungevity.in, ashwarya28@gmail.com
18 M/S Solarig Gensol Utilities Pvt Ltd Puneet Singh Jaggi 9998025820
puneetjaggi@solariggensol.com
19 M/S Prescinto Technologies Pvt Ltd Puneet Singh Jaggi 9998025820
jaggi.puneet@prescinto.com
20 M/S VEH Global India Pvt. Ltd. Mr. Srinivasan Viswanathan, 9650856210
sviswanathan@vibrantenergyholdings.com,
21 M/S Satyam Enterprises ( Trade Name - Kaumosolar ) Mr. Satyaveer Singh, Mob: 09412235433
satyam.mbd@gmail.com , info@kaumosolar.com
22 M/S Dexler Energy Anand Nagarajan (9845151008)
Ravi Kumar PVN (8884333927)
23 M/S Photonics Watertech Pvt. Ltd. Mr. Rakshit Shah (8128674207)
Ms. Roshani Patel (9099933324)
24 Diwakar Renewables Infra Pvt. Ltd. Sunil Bansal (9928951705)
25 U L India Private Limited Sudhir Zutshi (981861186) susdhir.zutshi@ul.com